Head Coaches Directory


Athletic Director: George Klupchak
Email: gklupchak@cps.edu
Athletic Trainer: Jen Elgin
Phone: 515-707-5972
Email: jennifer.elgin@atipt.com
Fall Coaches
Sport First  Last Phone Email
16" Softball - Boys Valerie Gemskie 773-366-4141 vjgemskie@cps.edu
Cross Country-Boys Thaddeus Rego 773-406-2819 thaddeus.rego@gmail.com
Cross Country-Girls Chris Lassaline 734-223-4900 cjlassaline@cps.edu
Football George Klupchak
gklupchak@cps.edu
Golf-Boys David Gilmer 773-534-8600 ext. 61723 DGilmer@cps.edu
Golf-Girls Tom Troy 773-296-7467 thomasetroy@gmail.com
Pompon Megan Fuechsl
megan.fuechsl@gmail.com
Sailing Isaac Clark   420coach@chicagoyachtclub.org
Soccer-Boys Paul Escobar
pescobar@cps.edu
Spirit (Cheer) Mistylynn Wolak
Mistylynn.wolak@gmail.com
Swimming - Girls Lauren Zillmer 847-340-4203 lazillmer@cps.edu
Tennis-Girls Jean Casserly   jamcasserly@gmail.com
Volleyball-Girls Benjamin Marquez 773-397-2376 Benjamin.Marquez.91@gmail.com
Winter Coaches
Basketball - Boys Quinn Peterson 708-712-9407 quinn.peterson11@gmail.com 
Basketball - Girls Josh Greenberg 773-848-3200  jlgreenberg@cps.edu
Bowling - Boys Jim Kurotsuchi 773-502-4892 jimkurotsuchilaw@gmail.com
Bowling - Girls Paul Escobar   pescobar@cps.edu 
Chess Lauren Tatar ldwtatar@gmail.com
Steve May   steve.may55@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Mistylynn Wolak
Mistylynn.wolak@gmail.com
Competitive Dance (Poms) Megan Fuechsl
megan.fuechsl@gmail.com
Swimming - Boys Paul Anderson (847) 312-1224 panderson11@cps.edu
Spring Coaches
Baseball Fred Huerta 773-817-3633 coachfredhuerta@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Girls Marissa Henderson
mkhenderson@cps.edu 
Sailing Isaac Clark
420coach@chicagoyachtclub.org
Soccer - Girls Paul Escobar
pescobar@cps.edu
Softball - Girls


Tennis-Boys

Track - Boys Thaddeus Rego 773-406-2819 thaddeus.rego@gmail.com
Track - Girls Chris Lassaline 734-223-4900
cjlassaline@cps.edu
Ultimate - Girls Nicole Cantello 773-206-8131 cantello.nicole@epa.gov
Volleyball - Boys Casey Feeney 312-343-0390 casey_feeney@yahoo.com
Water Polo - Girls Mac Varilla 773-540-7669 mackvarilla@gmail.com
Water Polo - Boys Jim Cortez 773-259-2736 jcortez2@cps.edu
.