Dial (773) 534-0034, followed by the extension
Name ^ Department ^ Position Ext Email
David AdamjiAdministrationAssistant Principalddadamji@cps.edu
Kenny AlexanderFacilitiesCustodian
Kathie AngScienceInstructorkyang1@cps.edu
Charlene AshleySocial StudiesInstructorcaashley@cps.edu
Wanda BaezAdministrationSchool Clerk I24980wibaez@cps.edu
Mike BaldwinSocial StudiesInstructormrbaldwin@cps.edu
Jacqueline BargeScienceInstructor24995jcbarge@cps.edu
Nikolaus BargeScienceInstructornabarge@cps.edu
Dwight BassettFacilitiesCustodian
Tiffany Batiste-GilmoreEnglishInstructortrbatiste-gilmore@cps.edu
Erica BauerAdministrationDirector of Student Engagementedbauer@cps.edu
Arlene Bertoni-MancinePhysical EducationDepartment Chair40027ambertoni@cps.edu
BijouDiverse LearnersCanis Familiaris
Casey BowlesCounselingSchool Counselor40033mbowles1@cps.edu
LaShaundra BoykinSecuritySchool Security Officerltboykin@cps.edu
Melonie BrentDiverse LearnersSECAmbrent2@cps.edu
Phyllis BursteinVisual and Performing ArtsTeacherprburstein@cps.edu
Phyllis BursteinAdministrationProgrammerprburstein@cps.edu
Michael CainesMathInstructormacaines@cps.edu
Carlos CalonLunchroomPorter
Allison CapelessSocial ServicesSocial Worker40031aholley@cps.edu
Kerry CatlinEnglishDepartment Chairkacatlin@cps.edu
Kerry CatlinVisual and Performing ArtsTheater Directorkacatlin@cps.edu
Jason ChauEnglishInstructorjhchau@cps.edu
Marisela CollazoLunchroomManager/Cook
Alvaro ContrerasDiverse LearnersSpecial Ed Classroom Assist
Renate CristianoEnglishInstructorraanderson@cps.edu
Susan DanielDiverse LearnersSpecial Education Teacher25067sbcherry@cps.edu
Daniel DeBonnettDiverse Learnersddebonnett@cps.edu
Thomas DemkeEngineeringBuilding Engineer
Timothy DevineAdministrationPrincipaltpdevine@cps.edu
Sara DiazCounselingSchool Counselor40048srdiaz@cps.edu
Jackie DonaldFacilitiesCustodian
Paul EscobarPhysical EducationInstructorpescobar@cps.edu
Byron EspinozaMathInstructorbpespinoza@cps.edu
Michael FallonSecuritySchool Security Officer
Donna FigenshuScienceInstructordmfigenshu@cps.edu
Andrew FrostDiverse LearnersSpecial Education Teacher24987alfrost@cps.edu
Lillian GalarzaDiverse LearnersSchool Assistantlgalarza@cps.edu
Kathleen GallegosWorld LanguageInstructor, Chair of Global Connectionsktgallegos@cps.edu
Scott GalsonMathDepartment Chair25006sdgalson@cps.edu
Valerie GemskieWorld LanguageInstructorvjgemskie@cps.edu
Alicia GonzalezWorld LanguageDepartment Chair24978agonzalez12@cps.edu
Oscar GonzalezDiverse LearnersSpecial Ed Classroom Assist
Ashley GreerCounselingSchool Counselor24982sagreer@cps.edu
Mary GrubichAdministrationClerk
Patricia GuizzettiVisual and Performing ArtsDepartment Chairpguizzetti@cps.edu
Sara HeibergerMathInstructorslmahoney@cps.edu
Margarita HernandezSecuritySchool Security Officer40001mhernandez255@cps.edu
Carlos HernandezEngineeringBuilding Engineer
Constance HinesDiverse LearnersSpecial Ed Classroom Assistcmhines@cps.edu
Ben HymanMathInstructorbjhyman@cps.edu
Abby ImremWorld LanguageInstructoralimrem@cps.edu
Leigha InghamScienceInstructorllingham@cps.edu
Kate JohnstonVisual and Performing ArtsChoir Director25003kjohnston1@cps.edu
Walter KindermanScienceInstructorwjkinderman@cps.edu
George KlupchakAthleticsAthletic Director/Testing Coordinatorgklupchak@cps.edu
Eric KuchiiPhysical EducationInstructoretkuchi@cps.edu
Marnice LewisWorld LanguageInstructormlewis65@cps.edu
Marnice LewisVisual and Performing ArtsInstructormlewis65@cps.edu
Colleen Long-VallinWorld LanguageInstructorcmlong@cps.edu
Tina MartinLunchroomLunchroom Attendant
Luis MenachoSocial Studieslemenacho@cps.edu
Jaime MendozaSecuritySchool Security Officer40001jmendoza1@cps.edu
Edmundo MoralesFacilitiesCustodian
Michelle MoweryEnglishInstructormlmowery@cps.edu
Rosa MuhlbergerDiverse LearnersInstructor Assistant IIramuhlberger@cps.edu
Ty MulroyTechnologyTechnology Coordinator40032twmulroy@cps.edu
Amma NantwiAdministrationSchool Business Manager40029aanantwi@cps.edu
Julia NewcomerScienceInstructorjnewcomer@cps.edu
Brandon NewtonEnglishInstructorbenewton@cps.edu
Tia NicholsFacilitiesFacilities Manager
Marci NickeasLibraryLibrary Assistantmenickeas@cps.edu
Mario OrtizCounselingSchool Counselor40036mgortiz5@cps.edu
Conrad PaganSecuritySchool Security Officer
Krisnha PatelSocial ServicesSocial Workerkspatel3@cps.edu
Lance PaulsenCounselingCounseling Department Chair48175lrpaulsen@cps.edu
Kathryn PersonSocial StudiesInstructorkeperson1@cps.edu
Natalya PervushinaDiverse LearnersSpecial Educationnmpervushina@cps.edu
Devan PicardVisual and Performing ArtsInstructordjpicard@cps.edu
Anna PogioFacilitiesCustodian
Justin PotterDiverse LearnersSpecial Ed Classroom Assist
Alicia QuinteroWorld LanguageInstructoralquintero@cps.edu
Juana RamosFacilitiesCustodian
Frank RayDiverse LearnersSpecial Ed Classroom Assist
Amy RobinsonDiverse LearnersInstructor40041ahrobinson1@cps.edu
Glenn RodeVisual and Performing ArtsBand Director24984ggrode@cps.edu
Leslie RussellEnglishInstructorlarussell@cps.edu
Leah RuzichSocial ServicesPsychologistlmdiedrich@cps.edu
Matt SilviaScienceDepartment Chair24993mmsilvia@cps.edu
Mary SoedingProfessional ServicesNursemesoeding@cps.edu
Sarah SpencerDiverse LearnersSpecial Education Department Chair Teacher for Students in Autism Cluster Program40040skspencer@cps.edu
Molly SpoonerEnglishInstructormespooner@cps.edu
Priyank SrivastavaScienceInstructorpsrivastava2@cps.edu
Jill TaniMathInstructorjtani1@cps.edu
Jennifer Tarle-PakulskiProfessional ServicesSpeech Pathologist
Georgia ToliasMathInstructorgtolias@cps.edu
Valentin TorresScienceAP Biology Instructorvjtorres@cps.edu
Vincent VinluanSocial StudiesInstructorvevinluan@cps.edu
Benjamin WalkerMathInstructorblwalker3@cps.edu
Kevin WasielewskiEnglishInstructorkjwasielewsk@cps.edu
Kevin WasielewskiVisual and Performing ArtsTheater Directorkjwasielewsk@cps.edu
Judith WatkinsSecuritySchool Security Officer40001jvwatkins@cps.edu
Mechie WatsonSecuritySchool Security Officer
Aaron WeissSocial StudiesSocial Studies Department Chairamweiss@cps.edu
Louis WuWorld LanguageInstructorlwu4@cps.edu
Martha WynnDiverse LearnersSpecial Education Teacher25067mawynn@cps.edu
Christina XuWorld LanguageInstructorcxu@cps.edu
Casey ZacherDiverse LearnersCase Manager40038czacher@cps.edu