Dial (773) 534-0034, followed by the extension
Name ^ Department ^ Position Ext Email
David AdamjiAdministrationAssistant Principalddadamji@cps.edu
Kenny AlexanderFacilitiesCustodian
Kathie AngScienceTeacherkyang1@cps.edu
Becky AnnunzioPhysical EducationTeacherrcannunzio@cps.edu
Charlene AshleySocial StudiesTeachercaashley@cps.edu
Wanda BaezAdministrationClerk24980wibaez@cps.edu
Mike BaldwinSocial StudiesTeachermrbaldwin@cps.edu
Jacqueline BargeScienceTeacher24995jcbarge@cps.edu
Nikolaus BargeScienceTeachernabarge@cps.edu
Dwight BassettFacilitiesCustodian
Tiffany Batiste-GilmoreEnglishTeachertrbatiste-gilmore@cps.edu
Erica BauerAdministrationDirector of Student Engagementedbauer@cps.edu
Arlene Bertoni-MancinePhysical EducationDepartment Chairambertoni@cps.edu
LaShaundra BoykinSecuritySchool Security Officerltboykin@cps.edu
Melonie BrentDiverse LearnersSECAmbrent2@cps.edu
Phyllis BursteinVisual and Performing ArtsTeacherprburstein@cps.edu
Phyllis BursteinAdministrationProgrammerprburstein@cps.edu
Michael CainesMathTeachermacaines@cps.edu
Carlos CalonLunchroomPorter
Kerry CatlinEnglishDepartment Chairkacatlin@cps.edu
Kerry CatlinVisual and Performing ArtsTheater Directorkacatlin@cps.edu
Jason ChauEnglishTeacherjhchau@cps.edu
Marisela CollazoLunchroomManager/Cook
Alvaro ContrerasDiverse LearnersSpecial Ed Classroom Assist
Renate CristianoEnglishTeacherraanderson@cps.edu
Susan DanielDiverse LearnersSpecial Education Teacher25067sbcherry@cps.edu
Daniel DeBonnettDiverse Learnersddebonnett@cps.edu
Thomas DemkeEngineeringBuilding Engineer
Timothy DevineAdministrationPrincipal / Teachertpdevine@cps.edu
Sara DiazCounselingSchool Counselor40048srdiaz@cps.edu
Jackie DonaldFacilitiesCustodian
Tamara DriverCounselingCounselor40033tadriver@cps.edu
Paul EscobarPhysical EducationTeacherpescobar@cps.edu
Byron EspinozaMathTeacherbpespinoza@cps.edu
Michael FallonSecuritySchool Security Officer
Donna FigenshuScienceTeacherdmfigenshu@cps.edu
Andrew FrostDiverse LearnersSpecial Education Teacher24987alfrost@cps.edu
Lillian GalarzaDiverse LearnersTeacher Assistantlgalarza@cps.edu
Kathleen GallegosWorld LanguageTeacher, Chair of Global Connectionsktgallegos@cps.edu
Scott GalsonMathDepartment Chair25006sdgalson@cps.edu
Valerie GemskieWorld LanguageTeachervjgemskie@cps.edu
Allison GillickEnglishTeacheracgillick@cps.edu
Alicia GonzalezWorld LanguageDepartment Chair24978agonzalez12@cps.edu
Oscar GonzalezDiverse LearnersSpecial Ed Classroom Assist
Ashley GreerCounselingSchool Counselor24982sagreer@cps.edu
Mary GrubichAdministrationClerk
Patricia GuizzettiVisual and Performing ArtsDepartment Chairpguizzetti@cps.edu
Sara HeibergerMathTeacherslmahoney@cps.edu
Kyla HendersonSocial ServicesSocial Worker40031khlyles@cps.edu
Margarita HernandezSecuritySchool Security Officer40001mhernandez255@cps.edu
Carlos HernandezEngineeringBuilding Engineer
Constance HinesDiverse LearnersSpecial Ed Classroom Assistcmhines@cps.edu
Ben HymanMathTeacherbjhyman@cps.edu
Ben HymanTechnologyTechnologist
Abby ImremWorld LanguageTeacheralimrem@cps.edu
Leigha InghamScienceTeacherllingham@cps.edu
Adyna JacksonMathTeacheragjackson1@cps.edu
Kate JohnstonVisual and Performing ArtsChoir Director25003kjohnston1@cps.edu
Walter KindermanScienceTeacherwjkinderman@cps.edu
George KlupchakAthleticsAthletic Director/Testing Coordinatorgklupchak@cps.edu
Eric KuchiiPhysical EducationTeacheretkuchi@cps.edu
Kevin LeeMathTeacherkmlee@cps.edu
Marnice LewisWorld LanguageTeachermlewis65@cps.edu
Marnice LewisVisual and Performing ArtsTeachermlewis65@cps.edu
Tina MartinLunchroomLunchroom Attendant
Luis MenachoSocial StudiesTeacherlemenacho@cps.edu
Jaime MendozaSecuritySchool Security Officer40001jmendoza1@cps.edu
Edmundo MoralesFacilitiesCustodian
Michelle MoweryEnglishTeachermlmowery@cps.edu
Rosa MuhlbergerDiverse LearnersTeacher Assistantramuhlberger@cps.edu
Ty MulroyTechnologyTechnology Coordinator / Department Chair40032twmulroy@cps.edu
Oscar NajeraWorld Language
Amma NantwiAdministrationBusiness Manager40029aanantwi@cps.edu
Brandon NewtonEnglishTeacherbenewton@cps.edu
Tia NicholsFacilitiesFacilities Manager
Marci NickeasLibraryLibrary Assistantmenickeas@cps.edu
Mario OrtizCounselingSchool Counselor40036mgortiz5@cps.edu
Conrad PaganSecuritySecurity Officer
Lance PaulsenCounselingCounseling Department Chair48175lrpaulsen@cps.edu
Laura PavlikScienceTeacherlwetzel1@cps.edu
Kathryn PersonSocial StudiesTeacherkeperson1@cps.edu
Natalya PervushinaDiverse LearnersSpecial Educationnmpervushina@cps.edu
Devan PicardVisual and Performing ArtsTeacherdjpicard@cps.edu
Anna PogioFacilitiesCustodian
Justin PotterDiverse LearnersSpecial Ed Classroom Assist
Alicia QuinteroWorld LanguageTeacheralquintero@cps.edu
Juana RamosFacilitiesCustodian
Frank RayDiverse LearnersSpecial Ed Classroom Assist
Ginna RoachMathTeachervroach@cps.edu
Amy RobinsonDiverse LearnersTeacher40041ahrobinson1@cps.edu
Glenn RodeVisual and Performing ArtsBand Director24984ggrode@cps.edu
Leslie RussellEnglishTeacherlarussell@cps.edu
Leah RuzichSocial ServicesPsychologist25005lmdiedrich@cps.edu
Matt SilviaScienceDepartment Chair24993mmsilvia@cps.edu
Mary SoedingProfessional ServicesNursemesoeding@cps.edu
Sarah SpencerDiverse LearnersSpecial Education Department Chair Teacher for Students in Autism Cluster Program40040skspencer@cps.edu
Molly SpoonerEnglishInstructormespooner@cps.edu
Priyank SrivastavaScienceTeacherpsrivastava2@cps.edu
Jacqueline SuliszWorld LanguageTeacherjsulisz@cps.edu
Jill TaniMathTeacherjtani1@cps.edu
Jennifer Tarle-PakulskiProfessional ServicesSpeech Pathologist
Georgia ToliasMathTeachergtolias@cps.edu
Valentin TorresScienceAP Biology Instructorvjtorres@cps.edu
Vincent VinluanSocial StudiesTeachervevinluan@cps.edu
Benjamin WalkerMathMath Teacherblwalker3@cps.edu
Kara WangScienceTeacherkpwilson1@cps.edu
Kevin WasielewskiEnglishTeacherkjwasielewsk@cps.edu
Kevin WasielewskiVisual and Performing ArtsTheater Directorkjwasielewsk@cps.edu
Judith WatkinsSecuritySecurity Officer40001jvwatkins@cps.edu
Mechie WatsonSecuritySchool Security Officer
Aaron WeissSocial StudiesSocial Studies Department Chairamweiss@cps.edu
Joshua WigginsSocial StudiesTeacher
Louis WuWorld LanguageTeacherlwu4@cps.edu
Martha WynnDiverse LearnersSpecial Education Teacher25067mawynn@cps.edu
Christina XuWorld LanguageTeachercxu@cps.edu
Casey ZacherDiverse LearnersCase Manager40038czacher@cps.edu