Head Coaches Directory


Athletic Director: George Klupchak
Email: gklupchak@cps.edu
Assistant Athletic Director: Daniel DeBonnett
Email: ddebonnett@cps.edu
Athletic Trainer: Jen Elgin
Phone: 515-707-5972
Email: jennifer.elgin@atipt.com
Fall Coaches
Sport First  Last Phone Email
16" Softball - Boys  Matt Murphy
mattmurph3@gmail.com
Cross Country-Boys VACANT VACANT

Cross Country-Girls Kelly
Block

kablock1@cps.edu
Football George Klupchak
gklupchak@cps.edu
Golf-Boys David Gilmer 773-534-8600 ext. 61723 DGilmer@cps.edu
Golf-Girls Tom Troy 773-296-7467 thomasetroy@gmail.com
Pompon Megan Fuechsl
megan.fuechsl@gmail.com
Sailing (Club Sport) Matt Peter   420coach@chicagoyachtclub.org
Soccer-Boys Paul Escobar
pescobar@cps.edu
Spirit (Cheer) Mistylynn Wolak
Mistylynn.wolak@gmail.com
Swimming - Girls (Co-op @ Jones) Lauren Vrettos 847-340-4203 lazillmer@cps.edu
Tennis-Girls Jean Casserly   jamcasserly@gmail.com
Volleyball-Girls Alex Grassl eai.alexandra@gmail.com
Winter Coaches
Basketball - Boys Quinn Peterson 708-712-9407 quinn.peterson11@gmail.com 
Basketball - Girls Josh Greenberg 773-848-3200  jlgreenberg@cps.edu
Bowling - Boys Bob General rjgeneral@cps.edu
Bowling - Girls Paul Escobar   pescobar@cps.edu 
Chess Kunal Jerath kjerath21@gmail.com
Lonny Essex   lessex@mac.com
Competitive Cheer Mistylynn Wolak
Mistylynn.wolak@gmail.com
Competitive Dance (Poms) Megan Fuechsl
megan.fuechsl@gmail.com
Swimming - Boys (Co-op @ Jones) Paul Anderson 847-312-1224 panderson11@cps.edu
Spring Coaches
Badminton Aisha Khan   arkhan4@cps.edu
Baseball Fred Huerta 773-817-3633 coachfredhuerta@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Girls Marissa Henderson
mkhenderson@cps.edu 
Lacrosse - Boys (Co-op @ Young) Jim  Speth   jim.speth@sbcglobal.net
Sailing (Club Sport) Matt Peter
420coach@chicagoyachtclub.org
Soccer - Girls Paul Escobar
pescobar@cps.edu
Softball - Girls Adyna
Ginna
Jackson
Roach

agjackson1@cps.edu
vroach@cps.edu
Tennis-Boys Tom Arndt tarndt1834@gmail.com
Track - Boys Ed Harvey
Edharvey1908@gmail.com
Track - Girls Kelly Block
kablock1@cps.edu
Ultimate - Girls (Club Sport) Nicole Cantello 773-206-8131 cantello.nicole@epa.gov
Volleyball - Boys Casey Feeney 312-343-0390 cpfeeney@cps.edu
Water Polo - Girls (Co-op @ Jones) Mac Varilla 773-540-7669 mackvarilla@gmail.com
Water Polo - Boys (Co-op @ Jones) Jim Cortez 773-259-2736 jcortez2@cps.edu
.